Five prizes will be granted by the Scientific Committee recognising the quality, excellence and originality of oral presentations.

Prizes will be handed over by the conference sponsors during the closing session.

Roberto López Castro e Diego Andrade Canosa, given by ITG
Daniel Garabato, Jorge Rodríguez García, Francisco Novoa e Carlos Dafonte,  given by INDRA
 Jose Liñares Blanco e Carlos Fernández Lozano, given by ClusterTIC 
Manuel López Vizcaíno, Laura Vigoya, Fidel Cacheda e Francisco Novoa, the award was given by Colegio Profesional de Ingenieros de Informática de Galicia
Javier Penas Noce, Óscar Fontenla Romero e Bertha Guijarro Berdiñas, given by the cátedra Everia e cátedra Handytronic - Grupo Telecon
Awarded at the 2nd XoveTIC Conference

For information about last year’s conference prize winners, click here.